Jemere Morgan – Self Confidence (2019) – Mp3 Music Download

Jemere Morgan - Jemere Morgan – Self Confidence (2019) – Mp3 Music Download

Genre : Reggae
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Troddin (feat. Stu Stapleton)
02. Good Time
03. Music Lesson
04. We’re Gonna Be Alright (feat. Satori & Morgan Heritage)
05. Mind Your Business (feat. King Koahi)
06. Favorite Song
07. Blank Page
08. Cool & Bad (feat. Sheldon Palmer)
09. Convo With G (Interlude)
10. Self Confidence (feat. Keba)
11. Can’t Leave You Alone
12. Be Mine
13. Proud
14. Follow Your Dreams
15. Victory Dance

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *